Locations

NOW OPEN

Eglinton

8 Lebovic Ave, Unit B8
Scarborough, ON M1L 4V9

Store: (416) 755-5673

Brampton

30 Great Lakes Dr. Unit #109
Trinity Common Mall
Brampton, ON L6R 2K7

(905) 455-9994

Bloor West

1126 Bloor St. West
Toronto, ON M6H 1M8

Store: (416) 588-2800
salon-logo

instagram-icon@the.clore.experience.by.aisha

Salon: (416) 588-2594
bloorsalon@clorebeauty.com

Mississauga

40 Dundas St. West #5
Mississauga, ON L5B 1H3

(905) 615-8808

Scarborough

5085 Sheppard Ave. East #30
Scarborough, ON M1S 4N8

Store: (416) 293-9400
salon-logo
Salon: (416) 293-9404
salon@clorebeauty.com

Ottawa

997 St Laurent Blvd
Ottawa, ON K1K 3B1

(613) 742-5673

Hamilton

1400 Upper James St
Hamilton, ON L9B 1K2

(289) 674-3000

 

*Closed on Sundays*

REGULAR HOURS FOR ALL LOCATIONS
Monday to Friday 9:30 am – 9:00 pm
Saturday 9:30 am – 7:00 pm
Sunday 11:00 am – 5:00 pm
*Hamilton Location is CLOSED on Sundays*

HOLIDAYS FOR ALL LOCATIONS (2018)
New Year’s Day – Mon, January 1 [CLOSED]
Family Day – Mon, February 19 [CLOSED]
Good Friday – Fri, March 30 [CLOSED]
Easter Monday – Mon, April 2 [OPEN]
Victoria Day – Mon, May 21 [CLOSED]
Canada Day – Mon, July 2 [CLOSED]
Civic Holiday – Mon, August 6 [CLOSED]
Labour Day – Mon, September 3 [CLOSED]
Thanksgiving Day – Mon, October 8 [CLOSED]
Remembrance Day – Sun, November 11 [OPEN]
Christmas Day – Tues, December 25 [CLOSED]
Boxing Day - Wed, December 26 [OPEN]